Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Great experience! Leased my second car from Edgar and he is always helpful and pleasant! The service department is amazing and goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Great place to buy a car. Sales staff and manager were great. No pressure and overall nice guys. Would recommend this dealer to EVERYONE. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

I had such a great experience dealing with edgar mike k and miike business manager very professional excellent service what a joy just the best experience i have had in a dealership amazing thank you again for such a wonderful experience i literally drove past probably 5 hyundai dealerships to get to their location since im about 50 miles away but well worth the trip simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

everyone at the dealer sales floor was friendly and helpful, hopefully whenever we bring it back for service that department will meet our expectations also this is my 2nd santa fe I wasn't impressed with the 1st but so many other owners of Hyundai vehicles have assured me of the quality of the product WE SHALL SEE !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Charley was very eager and ready to help us select a new car. He was able to find us a car with the bells and whistles we wanted. He answered all our questions and concerns satisfactorily as well as professionally. We were very happy with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

The staff and management were very professional and thorough. They went out of their way to respond to all our many questions and requests for test rides. Overall, an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Jerry is great! He actively listened to my concerns and needs and found gave me several options and went through the pros and cons (even had me open and close the trunk to see if it was too cumbersome). He is detail-focused and really cared about finding the right fit versus selling the most expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

We are very happy with Causeway Family of Dealerships. This is our fifth purchase from them and they make car purchasing very easy and a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

I was very pleased with the car buying experience. Everyone was friendly and professional and I do love my Tucson. I did not feel overly pressured and think I got a decent deal. Steve showed me all the features, answered all questions and was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

My experience with Hyundai started at the Nissan lot where I went to trade in my Altima. Initially the salesperson did not fully grasp what I was looking for in a car and showed me many vehicles which were not as well equipped as my trade in. While I am happy with what I bought I think there were some other cars on the collective lots which I might have liked better but was not shown. I really did not want to spend this much money and I have seen cheaper vehicles in subsequent visits which I know were there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

Everyone was informative, professional, and courteous. I was offered to test drive the two different vehicles to see the difference between the turbo engine and the regular engine to see which I preferred between the two.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Everything was great. Steven was a great salesperson . Very friendly and could answer all our questions. We will differently go back to him. We have bought many a car from Causeway and have always been satisfied with their performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

Excellent, would recommend this dealership to others. I used to deal with Lester Glenn, but they are now too far away. When they were in Manahawkin they were convenient. So now I will deal with Causeway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

very happy and satisfied.would tell anyone to go to manahawkin hyundai to purchase a car. thank you very much .constantino iannacone barnegat new jersey.end of my review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Jerry is an excellent salesperson and would recommend him to everyone. I trust Jerry to be honest and very understanding of my needs. Still needs to work on the time it takes to finalize the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Dealership to our Salesperson was a great experience going to buy our new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. Great job done by all the day we purchased our new SUV. Will tell all our friends about the great service we received the day we purchased our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Having looked in Atlantic County for a car, I was pleased to have purchased our car at Causeway. Well worth the trip. The staff was polite and professional. The indoor showroom was beneficial as it was a blustery day when we bought our car. I would highly recommend Causeway Hyundai. Ask for Steven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

The entire process of buying my car was pleasant. My salesman Gerry was very knowledge and professional. I am happy with my car and the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Antonio was excellent. The whole day was great!! I couldn't be happier with my new Hyundai. The sales manager was very professional and Will Evans made my financing very easy! I LOVE CAUSEWAY HYUNDAI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

The initial sales person I dealt with left shortly after I purchased my vehicle and some services promised were left undone. The staff worked very hard to make sure all the services were carried out and went above and beyond to rectify the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

I know RJ but I do not remember the name of the manager who helped me. I was really impressed with this dealership and would recommend it to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Experience was good every body was so helpfull will tell friends about my experience my mother was very happy at the dealership and they were very helpfull to her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Our salesman Mike Haines and the staff at Causeway Hyundai was very nice to work with and they were able to put together a nice deal on a car we absolutely love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

The salesman and manager at Causeway were phenomenal. I had my credit score within minutes of walking in the door and the whole process was painless. I will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

I was extremely pleased with the purchase process as well as my new car. I keep telling my friends that although the dealership is about 50 miles from where I live I would definitely go there again when I'm ready to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Treated me well. I was a real pain in the butt must’ve looked at six different cars and took over two days to purchase. They put up with me and showed me every car and everything in it. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Nice team very thorough Test drive good Gave me sufficient time to make decisions Gave me answers when asked Took me to finance to complete transaction Delivered my new car to me the next day Set up my phone, contacts etc for me Just wait I g for my new plates to arrive Veryh pleased with overall services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Although I would recommend this dealership I did find it a little inconvenient that I went one place to buy the car and then I had to go to the main dealership to sign the paperwork and have the car detailed. I understand that in the near future this will change and it should as it is an inconvience for the buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Very pleasant experience. Staff extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Definitely would recommend. This was my first experience with Causeway and was very pleased with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Excellent Jerry Langton went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction this is the second time we bought a car from Jerry and we hope to continue to deal with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

As soon as I walked through the door I was greeted. They helped me meet my expectations for what i was looking in a car. They were very processional and got everything done in a timely manner. I will definitely come back to purchase another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Frank made me feel like I was buying from a life long friend. Good job Frank! If my few concerns could be addressed you have a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017

This was the first time we never had to "haggle". Everything went great and our salesman was amazing. He had our car to us within a few hours as it had to be prepped, test driven, deal worked out, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Our overall experience was excellent very nice staff. Would recommend others to shop for a vehicle there. Couldn't ask for better service , shopped around and was very disappointed with other dealerships..Causeway was the most polite and understanding ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

Quick and courteous car buying experience. Came to the dealership knowing I needed to buy a new car very soon, didn't know I would make a deal to buy one that same day. The salesman was very professional, showed me my different options based on the type of car and features I was looking for, vehicle availability, and price range I was looking to stay within. Salesman also presented any discounts that were available to me which helped in my decision. Overall, it was a no pressure buying experience and I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

I was very satisfied and Stephen helped me get just the vehicle I was looking for we discussed various orher options. Stephen understood exactly what I wanted and helped me tremendously

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

You need to make the process faster that 6 hours. You make good cars and nice style so I'm fine with that. the process take too much time in the negotiation segment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Sales person Antonio Policastro did an excellent job along with his sales manager Michael Kuna. I will be trading my Sonata in the next year or two and will return to Antonio at Causeway when I do. Stan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Steven was great help and Ill definitely be back and tell people about your dealership. The car is awesome and glad I chose this car and Steve made it easier to make my decision for choosing this car and anyone I talked to was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

John was a big help to my father who had lots of questions about his new car when he came in or the times when he called with questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Met at the door by Nancy Perez/Rod in very friendly manner. Also, met Dan Mcmahon who was very helpful and friendly. Both were well informed about the cars available. Mike Kuna was excellent. Very well informed and quick with answers. Finance guy also very good about his processing - Sorry name - tall guy Many invitations to return for service and lunch. All locations were very clean and organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Not really equipped to be an "all-in" Genesis dealer. But they're trying to accommodate. Time spent with customer reviewing nav, electronics, etc was poor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

Great people great place! I would recommend Causeway to friends. The sales person was a pro and helped me through the entire process. Julian Cimino will get my business in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Jim McKenzie is service is great and the main reason I remained with causeway to purchase my vehicle. Robert did a great job in sales as did the administrative department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Mike Haines was a great sales person. He was very straight forward and friendly. Overall I had a very good experience. I am happy I chose Hundyia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Great service and great job explaining everything. I was very happy with everything at the dealership definitely worth the extra miles to go to causeway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

CAUSEWAY MADE THE CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE GREAT. OUR SALESMAN ROB STIFFLER WAS PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS IN EVERY WAY. OUR FIRST TIME LEASING. SO GOOD WE LEASED TWO! AND THANKS ALSO TO MIKE KUNA IN FINANCING AND WILL EVANS IN THE BUSINESS CENTER. A WELL OILED MACHINE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

The whole crew were friendly and it looked like a fun place to work. I told Michael exactly what I wanted and he made it happen. I was more than impressed with him and all he did to make the financials work out. Steve was great in showing me everything my new car did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2017

My experience with guy was a pleasure he was very helpful considerate and he understood my needs and I thank him for all his help and will continue to come back to him when I have questions and know that he cares even after you've walked out the door with your new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

My experience at Causeway Hyundai was an experience that I never had anywhere else. The process was so easy and not stressful. I really appreciate the service I was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

We had our heart set on a end-of-model-year Sonata Hybrid, but didn't care for the color that Causeway had in stock. They went out of their way to find my wife the color she wanted and still made a very favorable pricing deal for us. There was no pressure whatsoever; we never had to "negotiate" anything - they freely offered the applicable discounts and gave us an EXTREMELY fair price. Our salesman, Guy, was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We will highly recommend Guy and Causeway to others. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Great sales experience. We have bought many cars, this was easy and simple, loved it took less than 3 hours to complete the whole process. Salesman was excellent, knew the product, very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

I purchased a 2017 Hyundai Tucson and was very pleased with the efficiency of the dealership. They handled the every aspect of this process quickly and professionally leaving me quite impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Guy Hills was extremely professional, respectful and patient throughout my car shopping experience. I cannot express my appreciation enough. He truly focused on my wishes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Salesman was very helpful, and informative. Was personal and friendly seemed to go out of his way to be like I was part of his family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

good job by all. I am still waiting for my handicapped license plates and floor mats, other than everything was fine. Greg was easy to work with..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

See above. It's a pretty comprehensive review of my TOTAL experience buying my new two thousand seventeen Hyundai Azera. From choosing to finance even my tutorial

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Very good experience in buying a car-no hype sale or trying to sell any thing other than what I wanted-My salesman Dan was wonderful he contacts me about getting my plates and heated seats,he went over everything with me and Mike in Finance helped me get the best payment options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

I enjoyed my buying experience at Causeway family. I felt like a first-class citizen and my sales person John Cieri met my expectations and made my buying experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

John cieri , I couldn't have asked for a more professional, patient and extremely accommodating salesman! Thank you , Thank you , Thank you!! I LOVE MY TUCSON!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

Fast , professional and courteous. They performed the transaction with ease. The entire experience went off without a hitch. This dealership knows how to operate and please the consumer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Daniel was knowledgeable and polite. There was no pressure. When I returned with my wife, Daniel took the time to answer all questions. Again no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

GreatService I would recommend it compared to other dealerships I've been to that we knowledgeable courteous and to the point thank youWill definitely go back to have my car serviced there perhaps my parents also thank you that's all I really have to say Don was a great salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

We didn't come in looking to buy a car. Just wanted to look around, check out prices. Then we met Deirdre. She was very helpful and knew all the answers to all the different cars we looked at. Overall, great experience, and we did buy a wonderful car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

I had an excellent experience with purchasing my Tuscan at Causeway. My purchase was made easy and everyone was very professional and friendly. I would recommend this facility to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

GREAT EXPERIENCE Dealing with Mike Kuna and Steven Stubbs was a pleasant one. Finding an auto, agreeing on a price and completing the necessary paper work made our experience a good one. The are both an asset to the Causeway group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Easy and Honest experience, go see Mike Haines, fair and honest salesman. I brought in the true car price and it was a done deal. I did not have to haggle over price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

causeway employees made this purchase an easy experience. Buying a car can be a hassle,but not this one. I knew the vehicle that I wanted and Mike worked with me very professionally by pointing out all available options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2017

I was very happy with my experience buying my HyundI Sonota from Causeway. Dan Mc Loud was excellent, I really enjoyed working with him, he found me exactly what I was looking for at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

We absolutely love our new car,bu as I mentioned we are quite concerned about the brake issue ad hope it resolves itself with the new discs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

I can only review my experience with your salesperson Danny McLeod as I have not had any other encounter with your dealership aside from filing out the finance paperwork. I have completed a review of Danny's performance so there is really not much else I can say. All of the people I encountered at the dealership were pleasant, helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

Amazing. Painless, professional!!!! Would come back over and over and highly recommend Steven as a salesman to anyone wishing to buy!!! Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

My experience was very satisfactory.I did not feel pressure and was not rushed to make my final decision. The features of the car were explained to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

All I can say is all went well except the supervisor yelling at our salesman like a child! He sat in his chair and never got up to correct the issues or to apologize for his unprofessional behavior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Dealership seemed very professional and not pushy. Salesman was knowledgeable and willing to listen to my needs. I will be back for my future car needs and would recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Superior salesmanship by sales manager Michael and his salesman Guy Hills! I've told many friends about this dealership and am sure they will purchase from you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

was very pleased with the way we were treated by our sales person steven. he was knowledgable about the hybrid that we bought and he made the process go smooth. he followed up on some issues to our satisfaction would highly recommend him and he represented the causeway dealership well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

Had a great experience buying my car. My salesman was friendly, courteous and so helpful. He wanted me to get the car I wanted and went above and beyond to get it for me. He wasn't pushy about selling me the car and when we couldn't reach a deal the first day, he kept in contact letting me know other options available. Great customer service! Thanks John Cieri!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Robert was professional and did a fine job. We've bought many vehicles in the last 25 years and we were very satisfied with his knowledge and sales skills, as well as his personality and demeanor. Fine employee you have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

I said this earlier in this survey. This survey is way too long but here goes again. My overall experience was excellent. My sales person was Seven Stubbs assisted by Mike, the floor manager. Not sure of his name. Steven and Mike both told me about features, colors available, and cost. All in a plain and understandable manner. At no time did either pressure me to decide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Very good service and a very professional staff. John was excellent. Process was done in a timely fashion. Would return and ask for John again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

I was extremely pleased with the service I received. Jennifer was especially attentive to all of my requests and saw that they were all fulfilled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

Went just to look. However salesman "Guy Hills"was very welcoming and courteous. I went for test drive and chose the Accent. Financing went very smoothly no pressure. Guy went above and beyond . Awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

i love this car. This is the 4th car i purchased from this dealership and i see no reason to go to another dealership when and if I want to buy another car. The people/ staff are super and listen to what you have to say and that those comments and resolve any issues. Plus see above comments about the car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

The staff at Manahawkin Hyundai was incredibly professional and helped my mother and I find the perfect car for myself. I found the perfect vehicle that I will have for many years to come and I am very thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

I have owned three Hyundai and this is the forth. I have been driving Hyundai's since 2002 and have always loved them. The salesman did an excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

The only thing I hate about the whole car buying experience is the 3-4 hours it took me to buy a car that I already knew what I wanted and the price I was willing to pay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Guy was professional and friendly and patient. He didn't try to pressure me or influence my decision and listened to what I wanted. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

John Catalano was the best. I will defiantly be a returning customer. He helped my mom & I both get new cars and helped my mom with all of her needs. She had a hard time with her credit/price and he truly did everything he could and was so awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

I had a great experience leasing my car from Hyundai. They provided great service and were extremely friendly. They helped me find the perfect car at a great price. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

Don't shop anywhere else but causeway. Kind friendly service in a warm atmosphere. Upfront honest approach to selling with a masterful service department after purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

Great dealership I would definitely go back there and give a good recommendation to my family and friends. They are very friendly and are very noligable in what they are talking about.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

My experience at Causeway Hyundai was a very positive one. Our salesperson was Mike Haines. My Mon and I found him to be very friendly and professional. He answered all our questions about the Elantra Sport and went back to his manager several times to give us a fantastic price on the Elantra Sport. We are very happy with Mike Haines and would highly recommend him to other customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

Excellent sales support. Mike Haines went out of his way to accommodate my needs. I am a very happy customer and will be back to Causeway for my next car in 4 years. I can't thank Mike enough for his honesty continued support.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review